2005-05-26

ESI to M: "Update your Lavalife profile"

2 comments:

4th Dwarf said...

Thought I'd visit Lavalife and see if M actually had a profile.

There is one that matched the criteria I put in (online past 30 days, non-smoker, 5'8" to 6'4", birthday between June and December, lives in Ottawa, yoga, white):

OCEANSOLEIL
""Still looking for that special someone""

In My Own Words

Handsome man, 6'0" tall, 195 lbs, light brown hair, good physical shape.

I love to travel to exotic places where I can relax in the sun and feel the ocean breeze. During summer, I like to bike and rollerblade and during the winter months, I love to ski. I love romantic dinners or just having friends over. During my spare time, I love to go to movies or just sit at home watching a movie snuggled together. Finally, I love animals, especially dogs.

The woman I'm looking for should be easy going and honest. Physical attraction is always important, but the beauty inside is equally important. Another thing I look for, is a woman who is fashionable in how she dresses.
Finally, what I'm looking for in that special woman is for her to be three things: my love, my friend and my lover. I need to know that I can talk about everything with her.

So if you're interested, send me a message.

Bye for now.

Since you asked...

My idea of a fun date: a night of dancing, dinner, playing pool
I like to talk about: travel, fashion, movies
My friends would describe me as: a good listener, dependable, an optimist

Personal Details

Gender: Male
Age: 39
Height: 6'0"
Body Type: fit
Ethnic Background: white
Smoking Habits: do not smoke
Drinking Habits: socially
Languages Spoken: English, French
Religion: catholic
Location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Lives approximately 10 miles from your home..
Last Changed: Jan 6, 2005

Interests

Outdoor activities / Fitness
Biking, Hiking, Ice skating, In-line skating, Snow skiing / Snowboarding
Entertainment
Concerts, Cultural events, Dinner parties at home, Fine dining, Movies, Music - Classical, Music - Pop, Music - Jazz / R and B, Reading, Wine tasting
Hobbies and Other Interests
Cats, Dogs, Investing, Shopping, Traveling, Yoga

5th Muse said...

Oh God, this is soooo far off the original ... and

M wouldn't be on lavalife.